Quick entry

I have to make this quick as I have to wake up Bees in a few. I’m going to see my psychiatrist who works out of Markham which is a pain in the arse… but luckily I can take cabs both ways.

I’m not looking forward to it bc I think he’s rather dodgy. If he lets me go today that will be good. I gotta run now.

Update y’all later k?

xx Sammy

Log in to write a note
~W
August 25, 2023

I’ve always had very mixed luck with psychologists – too often they are just in it for the money and don’t really care about the patients.  I went through several before I found one that worked (then she moved).

 

August 25, 2023

@w_10 Exactly, my psych fell asleep on me. LOL!!! Am I that boring?? LOL!!

~W
August 25, 2023

@pearlescentnocturnemoon You exhausted them out, they couldn’t handle your power.

 

August 25, 2023

@w_10 XD I like your way of thinking my dear!!!! 😀

August 25, 2023

hope your day goes well… sad rainy day here, stuck inside 🙁

August 25, 2023

@oliver-in-the-mist Rainy here too Oliver. 🙁