Change of plans

So, the plans have changed. We are going to the fish & chip shop tomorrow and Tim’s on Monday for dinner bc Jess is making vegetarian chili… and I absolutely hate peppers and onions and mushrooms and all that icky stuff. Tonight we are having hamberders and potato wedges. 🙂 Yes, that is a crack at Trump and nope… idgaf either. You either like him or hate him… me? I just love to make fun of the twit. 😀 If I was in the Sims 3, one of my traits would be evil. 😀

What are y’all doing for Labor Day? Me? Going to Tim’s that day. 😀 Gonna have me a BBQ bowl. 🙂

Anyways, have a great weekend… I’ll be posting off and on, through out the day. 🙂 I am going to start Julie’s computer maintenance schedule on Saturday when I normally do mine. And, on Sunday, not much is doing… tomorrow is fish & chips and Monday is Tim’s…

You know you live in Canada when…

caI Wasnt Kidding Tim Hortons GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

Or..

Tim Hortons Coffee GIF - Tim Hortons Coffee - Discover & Share GIFs

Or hell, even this.. although a Tim’s zamboni is pretty sweet.

Horton Hortonhearsawho GIF - Horton Hortonhearsawho Mr Mayor - Discover ...

Even Colbert thinks we rock. Ha!!

 

Anyways, oh! And I will put my simming pix here too. 🙂

Look forward to all that stuff!!!!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note