The nickname Sia..

According to this site.. Sia is a viable nickname for Samantha. So is Mimi.. but if you call me that, be prepared to put up your dukes. 🙂 I hate that nn. Sia is ok, Sammy is ok, even Ann is ok. But not Ann with an e. Those are too mainstream….. what the heck is in a name anyways??

What are some of your nicknames? What is your favorite? Which ones make you wanna hurl??

I can smell dinner cooking. I think Maman is bbqing the burgers. 😀 BBQing the Roadhouse hamburgs, makes them nice and juicy. To. Die. For. Seriously!!

I need to take my insulin now…

Baiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…

Sammy/Sia/Mimi (if you dare!)

 

Log in to write a note
August 31, 2023

Sia is such a pretty name. So is Samantha. My middle name is Ann without the E. I don’t have any nicknames except Mom, Mama, and Mother!

September 1, 2023

@darkmadonna Ha. 😀 Those are the best nns! 😀 Ann is a classy name. 🙂