It’s been a while….*pics*

I have been so bad about writing in here lately. I am really going to try to write more. Things have been fairly busy around here. I finished my assignment for the temp job I was working at. Last week I was working 12 hour days, on my feet all day long. They were just brutal. Kevin has been working a lot to. He worked 4- 16 hour shifts this week. Poor guy. This is the only week out of this summer that he has to work so much. I miss having him at home.

I put an application in for the County Clerk. Kevin’s Mom works in the same office and she is trying to put in a good word for me. It would be part time, but it is at a higher pay rate. At least I would be getting my foot in the door. The town supervisor approved my application, now it is off to the judge. I would be collecting money for people who go to traffic court. Sounds easy enough to me. 

 

And then there is this other thing….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am very early on. Only about 12 dpo. I took 4 HPT’s today because I didn’t believe it. I guess there is no guessing on the digital. It really hasn’t sunk in yet, I am going to call the doctor on Monday to set up an apt. 

 

For those of you who are friends of mine of FB or myspace, don’t say anything yet. Kevin doesn’t know yet because he worked all day today, so I want him to know first. We will probably wait until after the first drs apt to tell family. According to my O date, I will be due on 4/4 which is 2 days before my niece’s birthday, 5 days before my dad’s birthday, and 2 weeks before our First Anniversary.

 

 

 

daisypath next aniversary ticker

 

 

 

pregnancy ticker
Make a pregnancy ticker

 

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2009

OMG!!!!!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!! That SO makes up for you not writing lately..lol :0)

July 24, 2009

OMG!!!!!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!! That SO makes up for you not writing lately..lol :0)

aww yay congrats 🙂

aww yay congrats 🙂

July 24, 2009

*smiles* i’m not surprised to see the BFP this soon after your wedding. 🙂 i’m very happy for you and hubby. congrats!

July 24, 2009

*smiles* i’m not surprised to see the BFP this soon after your wedding. 🙂 i’m very happy for you and hubby. congrats!

July 24, 2009

congrats i am so happy for u and kevin

July 24, 2009

congrats i am so happy for u and kevin

July 24, 2009

HOLY CRAP! CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 24, 2009

HOLY CRAP! CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 24, 2009

Congrats!

July 24, 2009

Congrats!

July 24, 2009

yay congrats!

July 24, 2009

yay congrats!

ryn-i’ve been good thanks. Nothing new this way. Good luck at the docs and can’t wait to hear more 🙂

ryn-i’ve been good thanks. Nothing new this way. Good luck at the docs and can’t wait to hear more 🙂

July 24, 2009

Aww yay!!! Congrats!!! <3

July 24, 2009

Aww yay!!! Congrats!!! <3

July 24, 2009

CONGRATULATIONS!!! I am SO happy for you!!!! Yay!!! *hugs*

July 24, 2009

CONGRATULATIONS!!! I am SO happy for you!!!! Yay!!! *hugs*

July 24, 2009

Omg! Congratulations! I am soooo happy for u! 🙂 Your due date is the day before my birthday! *Fingers crossed you have it on my b-day!*

July 24, 2009

Omg! Congratulations! I am soooo happy for u! 🙂 Your due date is the day before my birthday! *Fingers crossed you have it on my b-day!*

July 24, 2009

Wow…

July 24, 2009

Wow…

July 24, 2009

Congratulations!! I have missed you!! I am so happy for you!! You will defiantly have to tell us what he says/does!!!

July 24, 2009

Congratulations!! I have missed you!! I am so happy for you!! You will defiantly have to tell us what he says/does!!!

July 24, 2009

Congratulations!!!!!! Such exciting news!!! I can’t wait to hear how Kevin reacted!!! I am so happy for you guys!

July 24, 2009

Congratulations!!!!!! Such exciting news!!! I can’t wait to hear how Kevin reacted!!! I am so happy for you guys!

July 24, 2009

OMG, Congratulations!!!! I’m so happy for you! You’ll definitely have to write an entry telling us how Kevin reacted!!!!

July 24, 2009

OMG, Congratulations!!!! I’m so happy for you! You’ll definitely have to write an entry telling us how Kevin reacted!!!!

July 24, 2009

OMG, congrats Cheryl!!!!

July 24, 2009

OMG, congrats Cheryl!!!!

July 25, 2009

things are ok a lil up and down i need to start writing again

July 25, 2009

things are ok a lil up and down i need to start writing again

July 25, 2009

That’s awesome!! Congrats!! 🙂 Oh and you need to update your front page. Your married now! lol

July 25, 2009

That’s awesome!! Congrats!! 🙂 Oh and you need to update your front page. Your married now! lol

July 25, 2009

Thats sooo awesome!!!! When you did the guess what… and made us scroll I knew!!!!!!! How exciting!!! Congrats and let us know how kevin takes it!!!

July 25, 2009

Thats sooo awesome!!!! When you did the guess what… and made us scroll I knew!!!!!!! How exciting!!! Congrats and let us know how kevin takes it!!!

July 25, 2009

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

July 25, 2009

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

July 25, 2009

I was just thinking about you a couple days ago and I thought, “I bet she’s pregnant!” Yay! I was right! 🙂 CONGRATS, MAMA! :):):)

July 25, 2009

I was just thinking about you a couple days ago and I thought, “I bet she’s pregnant!” Yay! I was right! 🙂 CONGRATS, MAMA! :):):)

July 25, 2009

OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 25, 2009

OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 25, 2009

OMG!!!!CONGRATS!!!!(happy dance) if you have a boy…..see me…I know you aren’ that far from me!!

July 25, 2009

OMG!!!!CONGRATS!!!!(happy dance) if you have a boy…..see me…I know you aren’ that far from me!!

July 26, 2009

Wow!!! Congratulations!!!

July 26, 2009

Wow!!! Congratulations!!!

Congrats!

Congrats!

July 27, 2009

Yaaay! Haha that was a shocker! I’m so happy for you both. Hope you get the job too! 🙂

July 27, 2009

Yaaay! Haha that was a shocker! I’m so happy for you both. Hope you get the job too! 🙂