Yet Another Survey – Revisited

Yet Another Survey

WARNING: This entry, as well as the entry referenced above, contains adult themes and sexually explicit language. 

This was an entry that I originally wrote on 07/03/06.  If I do the math correctly, I wrote this entry almost 18 years ago.  That’s a long time.  I have decided to go back and redo this entry, not only because it could be entertaining and interesting, but also to see if anything about my mindset on sex and my sex life has actually changed in the near two decades since I wrote the original entry.  I don’t know from where the original survey had originated, so I apologize for not giving the proper credit when clearly I know it’s due.  I mean, damn, it’s been almost 20 years.

Also, I would like to also note that I’m not trying to be comical like I was when I first completed this survey in 2006.  I think I’ve matured somewhat in the near 18 years since this entry was first written and I would like my responses this time around to be somewhat reflective of that maturity.

For those of you reading, I would not be offended if any of you would like to take this survey yourselves and make a whole entry of it in your diary, journal, or whatever you happen to call that thing you write in on this here website.

Please note that in my responses, I will be using the pronouns “she” and “her”.  This is not necessarily referring to any one particular female.  These are just pronouns that I intend to use in a general sense, but also to clearly portray that I am a heterosexual man who very much loves women and pussy.

[How do you like holding hands?] I’ve never been opposed to holding hands with her.  I think this is a simple gesture and I have no problem with it.  If anything, holding hands shows that I’m willing to touch her in a non-sexual way and that I am also willing to explore other forms of touching with her, both non-sexual and otherwise.

[What’s the best kind of hug?]  The best kind of hug happens when she and I are holding each other firmly in a strong embrace with both arms for several seconds, if not for a full minute and then some.  In particular, I love wrapping my hands around her as I pull her in and enjoy the warmth of her body.  You know you’re in a quality hug when you feel that certain warmth come over you and you almost regret that the hug had come to an end.

[How do you like being held by a guy/girl?]  As I mentioned earlier, I am a heterosexual man.  Clearly, I love hugging women, especially her.

[Is it more romantic to be touched on your shoulders or back?]  Between the two, I tend to favor the shoulders, as far as making the first touch.  A soft touch on the shoulders can very well lead to touching of the back, which is never a bad thing either.

[Do you like having your hair played with?] I’m not necessarily the type to become aroused by my hair being played with, though I will admit that I definitely don’t mind it when she decided to run her fingers through my hair.  I like running my fingers through her hair, so I can’t complain should she decided to do the very same thing to me.

*~Kissing~*

[Where do you put your hands when kissing someone?] When I’m kissing her, I love putting my hands on her waist, lower back, and/or either of her breasts.

[How many people have you kissed?] I know the first time I completed this survey, I didn’t even bother to try and jot down a number.  This time around, I’ll actually put some thought into it.  By my best recollection, I have kissed XX women.

[When kissing, who makes the first move?] When she and I kiss, more often than not, she does.  I have this fear of rejection that I can never seem to overcome.  Still and regardless of whoever does the initiating, I always reward her for her efforts and have her enjoy the experience.

[Slow or fast kisses?] I’m still into slow kissing.  I like to take my time exploring her lips, mouth, and tongue.  As far as I’m concerned, kissing isn’t something that people need to rush through.  I know that some of my make-out sessions with her have lasted nearly an hour before anything sexual ever occurs.

[Light or deep kisses?] Both.  The key is to mix things up and keep things unpredictable.  Sometimes I’ll go in for a light peck on the cheek or lips.  Other times, our tongues will meet.  Then there are occasions where I’ll gently suck on her lower lip.

[Do you like French kissing?] Of course, I do.  This has not changed.  As I said in 2006, “Anything that involves tongues is good”.  She has a genuinely gifted tongue and she knows how to use it when we’re kissing.

[Ever try sucking someone’s tongue out of his or her mouth?] I have.  It’s equally arousing when she tries to do the same thing to me.  I can’t explain why this is so arousing, but it is.

[Have tried lightly nibbling on their lower lip?] All the time.  She truly enjoys it because this gets her thinking about the kinds of things I could while lightly nibbling on other parts of her body.  As I said earlier, I also like sucking on her lower lip and I suppose even her upper lip.

[(If you have one) What does your boyfriend/girlfriend taste like?] It’s hard to put this sort of taste into words, but if I’m being poetic, I like to think that she tastes of cinnamon and brown sugar.  Sometimes she even smells just as sweet.

[Do you worry about your breath/how you taste?] Sometimes, but I’ve never been paralyzed by it.  I once made out with her and she was hesitant to do so because she had onions for lunch.  This did little to deter me because I still went in and she eventually got into it like there was never any problem.  As far as I was concerned, there wasn’t.  If I can make out with her even though she thought she had a lingering scent of onion on her lips, there’s not much else I won’t do to or with her.

[Other than lips, where else do you like kissing?] Again, this has not changed since 2006.  Back then, I replied, “Anywhere on her body…”.  I’ll kiss her on the lips, neck, shoulder, breasts, stomach, and yes, even vagina.

[What about other places on YOU that you like having kissed?] I said in 2006, “Anywhere.  I’m not picky or anything”.  She can kiss me anywhere and I will not fight her or resist any of her advances.

[What’s the most romantic spot on your body to be kissed?] This might be cliché and overly simple, but it would have to be the lips.  It’s not an overly sexual area and really, this is where it all starts.

[Kinkiest?] I don’t have any kinks.  I’m not at all kinky in the slightest.  Truthfully, I don’t know if I have an answer for this one.

[Weirdest?] I don’t know if there are any.  We all have our preferences and that which turns us on.  I’m not going to be judgmental in the slightest.

[What about kissing really turns you on?] The inherent intimacy that comes with making a connection with the lips and mouth, only to eventually introduce my tongue to hers.  Again, I know that if I kiss her just right, this will be only the beginning and it’ll just be a matter of time before I’m bringing her to an inevitable ecstasy.

[What’s the best thing about kissing?] This has not changed for me.  Previously, I had said, “Knowing that it’s a gateway to sex, again, if done correctly”.

[Best position for making out?] No changes here.  Last time out, I replied, “Making out is always a good thing.  The position is really irrelevant”.  Although, I don’t mind if she’s on top of me.  If she allows it, I’ll get on top of her.

[Do you like having your nipples sucked?] Yes, I will admit this.  I don’t know why, but this can be a very arousing thing when done right.  I know that I love doing this to her and she can’t get enough when I do it.  I guess I shouldn’t ask why I would be any different, especially because she’s so good at it.

[Licked?] Yes.  Sucked.  Licked.  It is all good to me.

[Bit?] I’m not into being bitten in that area.  I know that she likes it, so long as I’m gentle and not overdoing it.  When done right, this can very arousing.

[Did you know your ears are an erogenous zone?] I am aware.  I am still very much of the mindset that a woman moaning in almost any circumstance is a turn-on too.

[Is your belly sensitive?] Mine isn’t.  I often fantasize about hers though and I consider her belly to be an excellent place to cum.

[Do you like touching/grabbing/feeling the other person’s butt when you’re making out?] I love touching, grabbing, and feeling her butt when we’re making out or even in general.  There’s something to grabbing her in that area with a strong, firm grip, which I think communicates that I’m into her and that I’m turned on by not only kissing her, but by her looks and feel in general.

[Ever applied your lips/tongue to????] I have.  I know that she wasn’t entirely thrilled or aroused by it, but at the very least, I can say that I tried it at least once.  I would be open to trying it again, if the request was made, rather than me just doing it without provocation.

[Any “out there” kind of fetishes?] This answer remains exactly the same as it was in 2006, and reads as follows, “Nope, nothing like that.  I like large breasts, shapely thighs, and a pretty face just like the next man”.

*~”Ooh My!” Touching~*

[Ever done any fingering/hand jobs?] Yes, I’ve fingered her before and apparently, it arouses her and gets her super wet.

[Which one?] This answer remains the same as it was in 2006.  As I said back then, “Just fingering.  I’ve never touched another man’s penis”.

[Had either done to you?] I have been the recipient of a hand job before.  She has a nice, soft, though at times, firm touch and she knows how to turn me on with how she does it.

[Do you like doing it?] I enjoy fingering her if, in fact, it turns her on and continues to get her as soaking wet as it does.

[How loud can you make someone moan?] I don’t know how to quantify or measure this, but yes, I love making her moan.  Her moans are always arousing and they drive me wild.

[Ever got someone off with just your hands?] Yes, I have.  I’ve made her cum many times by just fingering her.  Experiencing her wetness never gets old.

*~Oral~*

[Ever done it?] Yes, I have and I’ve always enjoyed doing it.

[On what gender?] Female and female only.  I don’t mean to be vulgar, but yes, I love eating her pussy.

[How many times?] As I said in 2006, “Enough to know I’m good at it”.

[How many people have you done it to?] Again, as I said in 2006, “Enough to tell me that I’m good at it”.

[Ever received it?] Yes.  Yes, I have.  She knows how to suck me just right, to where she can always get me to cum.

[How many times from a specific person?] If I’m counting, just under a dozen times and it is always a pleasure when she gives me head.  I can’t even lie about it.  She knows what she’s doing and she is great at it.

[How many people?] I’ve gotten head before from various women, but she is the best I’ve ever had in that regard.  She knows how to work her mouth and tongue just right.

[Did you like it?] Fuck yes.

[What’s the best thing about oral?] Without a doubt, I’d go with the answer that I originally gave, with that being, “Having a woman tell me that not only has she never experienced such sensations before but that she’d really like for me to come over again tomorrow”.

[The worst?] If I’m thinking out loud, it would be a woman who doesn’t smell right and wants to be eaten out.  Now, as far as she is concerned, she always smells sweet to where I could eat her out for hours if she wanted me to.

*~Sex~*

[Are you a virgin?] No.

[When did you lose it?] Spring Break 1999

[Do you regret it?] I have zero regrets with how, when, where, or with whom I lost my virginity.

[Are you still with the person you lost it to?] No.

[Were they a virgin?] No.

[Was your first time special, so-so, or did it truly bite the big one?] I said in 2006, “Special.  Good.  Spiritually uplifting.  It was sex.  Sex really isn’t bad, especially when it’s your first time”

[Did it hurt?] No, it did not.  I didn’t expect that it would hurt or be painful in any way.

[What’s your favorite position?] Missionary.  This has not changed.  I love to watch her face as I’m inside of her, pleasuring her as I do.

[Kinkiest position?] I don’t have one that I’ve tried or wanted to try.  I’m basic when it comes to positions.

[Craziest place ever?] I’m still not a fan of the public thing.  For me, the craziest place would be the backseat of a car.  Again, I’m not exotic in that regard.

 

Log in to write a note