3 Months already!

The kids are back at school, and it felt good to finally get some rest and zonk out for a week after the busy summer that I had. Since taking a break, I manged to get some writing done, and I plan to do a bit more moving forward. Trying to get a lot done this month, saving up so I can do something sweet for Ethan’s birthday this month, and then my own next month. The weekend I have Ethan by himself, there happens to be a preseason Leaf game against the Red Wings… sounds like that could be fun. I’ll have to get my arse to work and pump out a few more comics if I want to do that.

Speaking of the kids… my little girl (Yes, still trying to get used to that) turned 3 months old a few days ago. Check out this pic to see how big she’s getting!

Time is starting to fly by again. Three months has already flown by for Katherine, who I have been lovingly calling my little Kit Kat.

She’s starting to grow at a very healthy pace, weighing in at 15 lbs at her last check up. She’s also starting to sleep through the night, which her mother is thankful for, as am I. When I was her age, I never slept. I was worried my kids would be the same but so far none of them had trouble getting to bed. 

And yes, that is red hair you see there. Kit Kat having red hair was always a possibility because her mother is a ginger. So even though I have brown hair, I have two blonde boys and a red headed girl. Go figure.

I have a new book coming out this week, so I’ll dedicate an entry to that. I’ve also got a concert this week, so I have no reason not to update you guys as the week goes on. It’s not like I won’t have anything to talk about.

Everyone enjoy the week, and I’ll be back soon!

Peter

 

Log in to write a note
September 12, 2019

cute

September 12, 2019

Your daughter is so cute….

September 16, 2019

she is beautiful!!!