An Interesting New Shirt…

I hadn’t come up with a decent idea for my spreadshirt site for quite some time, but last night a few good ones came to me. Check this out:

I know, it’s a little bit on the politically incorrect side… but I think it’s friggin’ funny. I had another great idea but not the creative ability to make it work, so I sent the idea into T-Shirt Hell dot com to see if they wanted to buy the idea. If they like it, they’ll give you $500 and if they don’t… then I might get someone who is a bit of an artist to tackle it. What was the idea? I’ll let you know later, if it’s accepted.

The whole t-shirt site idea I thought was good, but hasn’t generated many sales. I haven’t been able to promote it very well… something I’ll have to tackle and try to change. If you want to cheack out my entire shop and gander at all 25 products I have up for sale there, click HERE and tell me what you think or if you have an any ideas on how I should move ahead in promoting the shop, I’d love to hear them.

Have a good Labour day and I’ll be around!

Peter

Log in to write a note
September 1, 2008

I don’t think this is funny at all.

September 2, 2008

Politically incorrect or not… I chuckled.

random lurker here. hiya. in response to your response to popeye, where CAN you move if you don’t want to live near hurricanes, earthquakes, tornados, potential flooding, fires or any area with some kind of home-destroying event? nowhere. but i DO think you should understand your insurance coverage in relation to where you live. though… with all the interesting and new natural disasters floating around where they shouldn’t be, who knows anymore? okay that’s all.

ryn: i know the feeling! i went to missouri ONE TIME in my life, for only a couple of days, and ended up huddled in the bathroom during a tornado warning. there are no basements in motels! maybe i was overreacting, but those tornado warnings are seriously terrifying.