Another book finished!

One of the two books I’m trying to finish before the next Nano starts is done! I just finished the very last chapter of my Atheist Manifesto, titled ‘Outspoken: Confessions of a Devout Atheist’.

I’m going to reveal the last two lines of my book that I just wrote less than an hour ago. I made these two lines the last part of my book as a sort of dedication to AUUB who was a great influence and sort of like a mentor to me. Here they are:

Welcome to the club.

We have cookies.

I don’t know about you, but that is an epic ending to a book about Atheism. I couldn’t be happier with it.

Tomorrow I start sending out letters to push for publication. Hopefully I’ll find someone out there who might be interested.

Peter

Log in to write a note
YAH
October 24, 2012

That is awesome man! I will be honest and tell you that I won’t buy any atheist reasoning book. I have a few and they tell me nothing new. I do not need to read more books about how I think. But I salute you for trying to formulate the truth for others!