Some pictures of the city and the boys…

Here are some of the pictures that my friend Craig took while hanging out with me and the boys in Hamilton. He posted them on his facebook, but I uploaded them to photobucket so everyone here could enjoy them as well. So here are some of the better pics:

Peter


(Hamilton in May, doesn’t look too bad from this shot…)


(A house close to the park and the house where I live. A decent neighborhood…)


(As you can see, the weather was really nice yesterday!)


(A busy corner, and that green roofed place is my favorite pizza place!)


(A view of downtown while walking towards the mall…)


(Picture of one of the chruches downtown…)


(Ethan on his favorite ride, the swing!)


(Ethan swinging pretty high there!)


(Pic of yours truely giving Ethan a push on the swing…)


(One view of the other side of the park, with buildings behind it.)


(Another of the views from our park…)


(Jeans and sneakers, doesn’t look any cooler, eh?)


(Taking that Sippy cup to go…)


(Jonathan making a thourough inspection of the park bench.)


(Ethan chillin’ on the swing…)


(Ethan enjoying a ride on the toder…)


(Hmmmmmmmmmm…. Taco Bell!


(With my Crucnhwrap Supreme, I’m good to go!)


(Hung like a … well… you know.)


(Having a debate with Bill Clinton and George W. Bush. The action figures are
actually smarter than the real politicians… how sad is that?)

Log in to write a note

Now I want taco bell. Shoot. 😛

Three cheers for taco bell! Re: The horse. Ever hear the joke “My dad was Welsh and my mom Hungarian, so that makes me well-hung?” 😛

Ha, and I just noticed the Buffett shirt!

May 8, 2007

may is a good month all around…supposedly filled with hope and all that other shit. you look good but you’re making me crave taco bell..thanks. i love how the presidents are in the discount section..hahahaha

May 8, 2007

Point one: the little one reminds me of MY munchkin at the park the other day….now I feel the need to upload pictures too…. Point two: your main diary photo might be a bit misleading…. Point three: my 3yo is now standing behind me demanding to go to ‘dat playgwound’….so thanks a lot…lol

May 9, 2007

ummmm i hope bill kicked the shit out of dubbaya. Oh god do I hate him. err…. what was my second point. i swear I had one. Do you notice how i combine lower case and capital “i”‘s throughout the note? Um k my 2nd point is we don’t have french fries covered in artery clogging yumminess here at Taco Hell in Cali. In fact, we have no fries at all at the Bell. *pouts* 🙂

May 9, 2007

mmmm fries supreme!

May 9, 2007

Lol, action figures.

May 11, 2007

It’s a crime that the US President bobble head dolls are in the 50% off section, don’t ya think?