Quick list…

 

-Holidays were great. I love Nick’s family and spending time with them.

-Much happier working one job. Still hard on my knees and feet πŸ™ Just wish I could get insurance so I can get someone to tell me whats wrong!

-My ex is a mother f’er. He pretty much doesn;t want to share custody of the dogs. The agreement was that I was going to take one of them when I moved out. However due to my Dad being a mean ass he wouldn’t let me bring one. Therefore the ex has had them. I have been visiting them 2-3 times a week and taking them every other weekend as I can for overnight. And giving him $ towards food, toys, daycare etc. Well I was/am heartbroken. Those are my babies. I chose both of them. I love them more than words can say. I know that I may have to let him win and it kills me. I am trying to stay strong.

-Also I realized I had no tax records of my own from the past 5 yrs, so I got them from the ex so I could make copies for my records. When I was there I inquiried about the credit card he took in the divorce and was responsible for. Well its in my name and that jerkoff was using it!!!!!!! He was supposed to be paying it off grrrrr. So bet I closed that bitch. Its my name and credit on the line. He is struggling to make ends meet. Well DUH! So am I! But he’s the one who wanted to hurry up and get the divorce and make me move out. So kiss my arse!

-I have an interview coming up for a potential job and I need TONS of prayers, good vibes and thoughts please!!! I am very nervous and would love to have this opportunity!!!

-Nick and I are going to celebrate 9 months this month πŸ™‚ We are looking at apartments and plan on moving in the fall. We’re also talking about trying for a child once we move. Hard to believe how much your life can change in a year and how much happier I am πŸ™‚

Ok off to work!

 

L

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2012

Ugh at your ex!!!! Geeze. Awww, yay for you and Nick!!!

January 20, 2012

Actually, through southwest city schools. they have classes for adults. πŸ™‚