Alone *w/ Edits*

I don’t really want to write…but I don’t know what else to do.

I just need a break.

*Edit*

So we’ve spoken. She wants to try work it out.

I don’t feel we can. I don’t feel like I can trust her anymore. Not after last night’s fight. I have made that clear, she’s agreed, for now.

 

The phone keeps ringing. I’m not answering it. It’ll be her family, she can tell them. I’m not, they’re no longer my responsibility. She wants to get back together. I just don’t know what to do. I think I should stand my ground but I do love her, I love her so much, but I just can’t keep doing this.

I can’t keep going through this.

*EDIT*

I’ve asked for time to think and get my head together. She just wants an answer, I’ve told her that if she cares for me then she will wait and respect my wishes and let me have that time but I don’t think she will. I’ve just had a huge cry about it. If she won’t leave it alone then I’ll have to go somewhere with the dogs for a couple of days. I might go to Amy’s. Just to get my head together, or all else failing, I might resort to sleeping in my car.

I just wanna stop feeling like this, I want the pain and hurt that she’s causing me, that I’m allowing her to cause me, to stop. She has made me doubt her. Made me doubt that I can trust her. I think I may as well do it this time.

 

Help.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 2, 2008

This is just my random observation and this goes back to the very beginning… there are more down sides than up sides. I know you love her, and love can hurt and be painful and take work. But if you are in the negatives more than in the positives, then love is not the only thing that matters. Love should make your life better, not make your life a constant fight. I know I should follow my own advice, and I hope that if it comes down to it, I will. Anyway, you are loved, you are strong, you have goals and dreams, you have two beautiful dogs (that you will keep!) and you can make it through anything. Take care of yourself and I hope that if you need any support you find it and know that I am here. *huggzz*

September 2, 2008

I am always big on making up. I feel like if two people truly love eachother they can work it out. But if you feel like things are so bad they can’t be fixed maybe it’s better to be apart for a bit. She should try to respect ur wishes. If she messed up she needs to pay for it.