Today

So yesterday I told her. She finally, reluctantly agreed to give me time and space. Then last night she crawled in my bed for a cuddle. I gave her a cuddle and then she went back to bed. This morning she is quiet and refrained. I think she’s getting the message, I think tonight we might talk, I think tonight I might be prepared to give it another shot. I know; I’m stupid, but I love her.

This time will be the last time. Once more and that will be it.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

oh this sounds lyk my ex girlfriend and i. Iloved her so much but we fought and fought and she put me thru shit and eventualy it got to the point where i needed a break and after awhile i realised i didnt need her in my life and i broke up with her for good. She stillvtries to get back with me now.I guess what im sayin is just dont let someone rule your life, do what makes YOU happy

and whats best for you. If you guys stay together and work it out then thats good but yeah whats best for you. goodluck hun.xx

September 3, 2008
September 3, 2008

do what is best for you! *huggzz*