Co-habitation

A fortnight after my birthday, she officially asked me to move in, like I would say no to her.

So I’ve moved in and the “new car smell” never really happened, we’ve just carried on as we were. Is that a good thing???  Virgin came out to my old house on Monday to remove their services. It was dead strange walking in and only seeing like half my stuff. I’ve lived in my house for 3 years and now I’m moving, it feels like last week that I moved in.

We put our Christmas tree up last week. It’s a 7ft genuine fake Canadian pine and it’s beautiful, even though it only has got an inch between it’s tip and the ceiling. Elle’s so excited about Xmas, it’s so cute, she’s like a kid about it all because of the lights and the shopping but I know she’s a whole mixed bag of emotions over the holiday this year as it’s her first without her grandparents.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2007

Yay for a new job!

December 23, 2007

Ha Ha Ha! You are too funny, it hurts popping that cherry and to be honest I’m kinda glad that that’s a one time thing in life lol. So question, have you and Elle met eachothers parents?