Forward to Friday…

So,

This week I AM going to Lucie’s on Friday. After this weekend I think Elle has finally learned her lesson. We had a blazing row on Thursday night, that rolled through to Friday morning and at 2am Friday morning I packed a bag, picked up the dogs, I walked out and left her. I went to a friends house. I came back down home on Saturday to pick some stuff up and she said she wanted to talk. I granted her that wish, she wanted to get back together, so we talked, and she laid her cards on the table, I told her I would only come back if a few certain terms where met and few changes were made. I laid my cards on the table and she agreed to what I asked. I told her I wasn’t going to move back in until Monday, to make sure I was doing the right thing. So I’m back home now and looking forward to some good ole me time. So let’s see if this works for me.

 

Log in to write a note
January 13, 2009

thats good =) RYN: actually it wasn’t rude to me… it was rather nice he just… whatever he is male. lol -jade

January 13, 2009

yes,i do hope it’s the beginning of good for you! you deserve it!

What a way to take the pants back! High Five!