Just Chattin’

 

So..

I went to Lucie’s last night….I was onVodka, she was on Beer. She isn’t going to get back with her ex this time. She’s sure and she’s had enough. We got to talking about Elle and Lucie’s ex, they are pretty much the same. Me and Lucie are pretty similar too. So it would seem the odds are pretty stacked against us. I told Lucie about the plan and the money, she understood and said she would keep it quiet. We got talking about sex too, which we’ve never done before, again there were similarities. Don’t go buying hats yet folks, I don’t like Lucie like that, maybe for some no strings fun, yeah why not, but not for anything else. After talking to her last night, I’m pretty certain that me & Elle aren’t going to be forever.

Oh…I know what I wanted to chat about. Elle’s decided that as of March 2011 we’re going to be trying to get pregnant, or if I re-phrase that, I am. Also, between now and then, I’m going to get outed and we’re going to get engaged and married….like WTF…I tried to explain to her that I don’t want that yet but to no avail, so ho-hum. I guess if we get to Greece for that wedding it will be a miracle. I can’t see us together in 2010, and tbh, I don’t think that will necessarily be something to lose sleep over, I really don’t. I won’t be devestated because I’ve seen it coming, although I will miss her, and I will miss waking up to her and going to sleep next to her, because it gives me a nice feeling, but I won’t miss being woken up in the middle of the night because she’s thirsty.

Fucks sakes, I hate all this scheming and decieving. I hate that it’s come to this, but it has, so I’ll go put my big girl panties on and deal with it.

Log in to write a note
January 17, 2009

RYN: I LOVE THAT SONG! -jade