Kick Off * w/edit*

 

So guess who’s kicking off about the pinhole in my nose?

Surprise Surprise.

All because she doesn’t like it, FUCK HER. She says it makes her feel sick, oh good, I am glad, that’s what I was going for

So she’s  now having a strop, like a 3 year old in the bedroom, sat sulking on the bed sulking like a fucking child.

You’d think she was nearly 3 not fucking 30, dear god and I have to put up with this shit, all because I’ve done something she doesn’t approve of and I’m not prepared to take it out because of that she wants me to look how she likes.

I said I’m going back to me, and for the record, I had my nose pierced when we first got together, she wasn’t so repulsed then, or at any point when she’s been sat on my fucking face.

Funny that.

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2009

YOU TELL HER! lol RYN: nah… i’ve had you on my faves for awhile now! lol -jade

January 27, 2009

blah,i’m glad you dont’ care.

January 27, 2009

RYN: good screw her! as for the add… thanks! i’ll comment ya when i get home.. i can’t get on there here – at work =( -jade

January 27, 2009

blah, let her whine. Who cares. *spitew* ryn: oh thanks, that makes more sense now! ha ha…

Thanks for the notes! 🙂 And I want to get my nose pierced way bad but I’m not a fan of my nose, really, so I don’t think I should get it done. haha Did that make any sense to you?