Fuck.

 

Ok, so quick rundown :

  • I left the petrol station and got a job as a PA.
  • I found out I’m Dyslexic.
  • I got made redundnt last week.
  • I slept with a guy.
  • I got a new job as a barmaid.

So I slept with a guy….I don’t know why…I reall don’t….more on that drama later.

Now then I need some help from EVERYONE who might be able to help solve my predicament.
I had the Depo Shot in March/April and I’ve had bleeds on it blah blah blah…then I slept with a guy…unprotected…*smacks head*….now, I knoow its slim pickings that I could be pregnant, but you know when you just feel different, you don’t feel quite right? Thasts how I’m feeling. I know they say wait until you period is overdue, but I don’t know when it would be due, so then you test two weeks after the sex occured right, followed by more tests two weeks after that, am I right???

And if I am pregnant? Well, I know who the Daddy is, but I’m not sure I want him involved you know? I don’t even know if I’d put his name on the birth certificate. He’s not a bad guy, quite the opposite, but he’s so immature. I know that IF I am then I’d definitley keep it. I just wish there were better circumstances.

 

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2010

Random noter~ Well I hope things turn out for you on the pregnancy front!

May 22, 2010

Can you not apply for a maintenance loan for uni to pay rent? I had loans for tuition fees and then maintenance to pay rent and buy food etc. Be a real shame to drop out hun make sure you check all the options x x x

May 23, 2010

I’d get an early response test and do like you said. Test 2 weeks after sex and then two weeks after that if you’re not confident about the results.

May 23, 2010

Oh NO! You can’t be pregnant now. You just lost all that weight. That would annoy the piss outta me. But if you are, I’ll love it like I love you, girlie. But what the F with sleeping with dudes? What’s that all about?????????????????????????????

May 23, 2010

from the FDA site: 97-99.7% effective. I stand corrected. 🙂 I think you’ll be covered hun, still, best of luck, just give it some time, test if you feel you’ll need to to relieve your mind and you know we, on OD, will all be here to support you.

May 23, 2010

Yeah what’s up with you sleeping with guys? Crazy lady lol. You know I love ya! I haven’t been on here much anymore so I’m really out of the loop I guess lol. I would also do exactly like you said test 2 weeks after and then again in another 2 weeks. If you are, I’ll be excited for you! Love ya girlie!!

May 23, 2010

ryn- oh thats weird. Have you called the Student loans place? They may be able to offer extra help if they know your struggling?? Hope you can work it all out. I think u will be ok with the depo i have that and have been fine 🙂 x

May 24, 2010

Thats a lot of stuff!

May 24, 2010

surely the guy has a right to be a father to his child if he wants to be? probably a bit of a longshot though haha