I Don’t Think I’m Going To Make It….

OK so as all you wonderful faves and regulars know, this is my fist winter without anti-depressants, not for much longer, tomorrow I go back on them. I just can’t cope, we keep fighting, I feel miserable, I feel like I want to die. Today I contemplated it, as you can tell I haven’t done anything about it. I considered it twice, I can’t stop crying. I know I have to get help. I just feel so worthless. What is even the point of me?  I feel so alone, so unwanted , so ….. I don’t know.  I just feel like what is the point being here? Don’t all run off and panic, I’m not going to do anything stupid. I just feel so empty, but yet I’m in so much pain that I don’t know what to do. At least if was dead I wouldn’t be hurting like I am right now. I’m fed up hurting and crying, I just don’t want or need to do it anymore. I think I need to go back into therapy.

So don’t worry…I’ll be alright, I’ll come through this…again

 

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2008

We need u here on earth! 🙂 It’s tough…but you can do it!