I give NoJoMo Mercy, I take NoJoMo prisoners.*ED*

 

So I think I won the diary thing with ActionMan as he hasn’t mentioned it again.I think he’s realising that he’s not with someone who he can boss around.
That I’m not some 17 year old bitch that will do whatever he says.
That I don’t say how high when he says jump.
It’s good that he learns it now.

You date a feminist,
you better learn quick.
 

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2010

I love that hairstyle, plus I’d say it would be easy to maintain xxx

November 12, 2010

that would look good on you…

No my darling. He’s going to be waiting at least a month for anything like that from me.. If I decide to let him have it that is. Ha. Love that hair cut x

November 12, 2010

That is really cute

November 12, 2010

It’s hawt! I think it would look great on you!