Yes, we have NoJoMo Bananas.

 

We had our first row.
And I’m still pissed off about it.
He wants to read me here.
I said no.
Which lead to a bunch of Alpha Male Pride bollocks
I told him no,
and that if he doesnt like it it’s tough.
He knows what he can do.
I don’t think he’ll try to push this one.

Log in to write a note
November 10, 2010

Oh he’s just being silly. You’re allowed to have a place all your own to write. He doesn’t have to read everything, and he probably shouldn’t want to! He should be glad you have a place to rant and rave so that he doesn’t get the brunt of it. silly boy. I’m sure he’ll get over it soon.

November 10, 2010

Ditto what Chaos Bride said. xxxx

Hun you’ve done the right thing. I let ash read my diary once and look what happened. X

kb
November 12, 2010

i think almost all of us have had problems with sig others wanting to read our opendiaries… i don’t know what it is about this community, but it’s one you want to keep private, y’know? hopefully he’ll respect that