Oh NoJoMo You Don’t

 

She booked the abortion on the Saturday
and she had a surgical abortion on the Sunday?
I’m sorry, that just doesn’t add up to me?
You?

IF that’s true, would she be able to lie about who she was? Or how old she was? Or would they take some sort of I.D? Like Social Security or Driving Licence?

I’m trying to get my head around this. I just can’t. I’m trying to understand IF any of it is real or if there are lies here and there,
I’m trying to understand what kind of human being she is.
At least now that she’s had her “abortion” it’s over,or will it be?
What’s her next trick? I want to be relieved
but I can help feeling uneasy, this girl is unpredictable.

I just don’t trust her.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2010

she’s gross and stupid and needs to just go away. None of that sounds right and its stupid for her to make it up so unrealistically… ugh

November 8, 2010

heh..love your title!!

November 8, 2010

Believe me, they need to see id, and you go through your doctor so there is no way of lying about who you are. There is some serious bullshit being spouted by this girl. She sounds like the lowest form of life. k xx

November 8, 2010

have read your entries from the last few days and i gotta be honnest its all a bit suspicious. lets hope it is all over with now. 🙂 xxx

It’s all lies hun. Just like we said all along. x

November 9, 2010

Has to be lies all along. You were right to follow your gut. xxx

November 9, 2010

RYN: Yeah wtf was with Katie… ‘SOD IT’ and sitting down. She’s a tool! Liking your theory of keeping her in so we can watch a live melt down. xxx

November 9, 2010

Unless she’s going to one of those really sketchy fly-by-night illegal “clinics” it’s all BS. There are only a tiny handful (like a dozen) of doctors that do late term abortions in the US because of the high risk of uncontrollable hemorrage. And it’s always done in a hospital with access to blood transfusions and OR on standby in case of emergency hysterectomy.