I was unaware that it’s an anagram of Brat…

 

So I was unaware that brat had one E in it, let alone two. Earlier, I told Elle that I was sleepy yet again at a ridiculously early hour, her response? “Take me out and you’ll wake up.”

Excuse me?!

I told her (AGAIN) that I have no bank card so I couldn’t pay for anything (the machine swallowed my card)  but if she wanted to go out then why not and we’ll use her card; this has very swiftly promptly sparked a sulk and a defeated comment of “at least I tried”.

Ive just floated down the stairs, however, just because I know it will wind her up even more and get me more of the “it’s not me it’s you” points I have retaliated and I have just put her tea in the oven and then when she comes downstairs and she goes full fucking psycho, I shall ignore it and phone her mother. Oh fun joy fun fun.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2009

lol… crazy bs to me! -jade

February 4, 2009

at least you know her pattern now and you can dance the dance

February 9, 2009

I believe that people should take turns paying for drinks… but other freinds don’t always see it that way good choice on telling her that it was her turn…