Petty As Fuck.

 

So, she came down to dinner, eventually after I’d called her like a million times and then when she did come downstairs she didn’t even thank me….which is JUST basic fucking manners, however, I didn’t rise to the bait like I would normally and sat down to eat with her at the table after having cooked her tea for her, she cleaned her plate and then the phone rang, like I’m even surprised anymore, it was her mother, obviously, so I began clearing the table and then started the washing up and dried and put away and made a nice little show about it, nothing dramatic or anything, just enough to make a point without saying a single word.

Oh well, fuck her.

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2009

aw… i’m telling you… its all bs… move to TX! =) -jade

February 4, 2009

Blimey, i feel for you it sounds all too familiar looking after someone who’s SO ungrateful. Wouldn’t you like to be the one being looked after just once? lol. RYN: I might have to now haha, i’ll see if i can find somewhere decent. I don’t know much about places around me.

February 4, 2009

you will make it! I’m really confused about tea time… what is that like? dinner? snack? huh?!

LOL, you’re a good sport!