I’m leaving on a jet plane…

 

I’m seriously starting to think about leaving Elle. It seems like nothing I do is good enough for her. And I’ve had enough of her damned moods, her patronizing me and treating me like a retard in general. I’m going to start putting my CV about in order to get another job because my job traps me into staying because it’s around the corner and I have to open up at 6:30am.So if I get a job that’s quite central then that’s part 1 sorted. Then I need to get something sorted by way of passing my driving test. Then I need to get somewhere else to live. I have done this before and I can do it again. I don’t need her or her attitude problem. Or any of her issues. Yes, it will be hard but no harder than before. There’s nothing to tie me down if I get parts 1 & 2 done. I’m going to have to. She says she cares but I can’t help but feel that she doesn’t. She doesn’t care about this damned tooth and how ill it’s making me feel. All she cares about is herself. She wants me to change but won’t change herself. I think this needs to come to an end.

Log in to write a note

RYN: Umm, they dont really let you choose, you have to do human bio, psych, sociology, english n maths, it and study skills *phew*. The guy interviewed me wants me to do the diploma when i leave college- i wanan do the degree. But we’ll see. Im stubborn. x

July 8, 2008

this sucks. I’m sorry you have to even think about this stuff. but if you’re not happy, then I suppose you have to do what you can. It’s not cool to live unhappily because you feel trapped. or obligated. good luck honey