Piss On My Chips

So…Elle is rang me earlier and bitched at me because I ACCIDENTALLY banked a cheque intot he savings account rather than the bills account. So now I’ve got to deal with trying to create a drama over the money that goes out on Monday. We have approx £750 going out but the Bills account will accomodate us to £950. I tried to explain this to her but she’s too busy creating to see that when the cheque clears in the savings account I’ll take that out and put it into the Bills account. She’s also bitching because I’m wasn’t going insure my car until next Friday, however that too has caused a major drama. So all in all she has managed to quite successfully ruin my day. AGAIN. The reason I banked it into the wrong account was because I was rushing to get home in order to do HER homework for her. She really has pissed me off. Fucks sakes. She does my head in. She’d best not come in whinging naggin and bitching like she was earlier otherwise I’m going to just walk out the door. Wheather or not I come back is another matter. It doesn’t bother her that I would have liked to have had a bath and washed my hair today ready for a weekend at work; oh no, fuck that because that’s something I wanted to do, so fuck her; oh hang on, i did last night and it was shit.

 

Log in to write a note
June 20, 2008

**hugs**

June 20, 2008

great title…haha

June 20, 2008

I hate when annoying things happen to me. I hate getting nagged too. Bleh to both of those things!

June 24, 2008

🙁 well ih ope things are better now!