Love You Later Zac Clark

Now for some old school style Sonja.

If you didn’t know music is my life. While I enjoy all varieties of it, there are just some that speak to me louder than others. I met Zac a few years ago and he is one of those people that you feel like you’ve been friends your whole life with. While I only see him once or twice a year we tend to pick up our conversations where they last left off at. So on this 3:30 morning as I look to find something to write about, I wanted to share with you the song that has been on repeat since the clock stroke twelve. I don’t know about you but I’m always looking for new music and new inspirations to help me through the day and to be the best me. Give it a listen you won’t be disappointed.

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2018

Thanks for sharing… I enjoyed that

April 15, 2018

@wildstorm That is awesome! I am glad you enjoyed it! He has a whole new album coming out and is currently out on tour with Andrew McMahon and Allen Stone. It’s this really cool kitchy set up variety show style tour.

April 16, 2018

@punk_rock_princess that’s awesome! I’ll tune in more

April 16, 2018

Oooh! I really like this! Exciting to hear that he’s got a new album coming out. Love his voice and his sound. Thanks for sharing. I always love learning about new music from you. 🙂

April 20, 2018

@studentoflife You should check out some of his other work. It’s all on spotify under Zac Clark. I adore him so much. I really like the song Traffic!