Day 3 Of Oral Captivity…

It’s just past 10 AM and I’m sitting here with yet another Ice pack to my cheek. I’m still refusing to ignore the calling of the codeine that’s hiding in the cabinet waiting for me to be weak…

"come on… you know you want me! you know how good I’ll make you feel!"

BAH!! Go Away! I’m gonna break out of this prison bed today and venture out of the cave. Feel the sun once again on my shoulders!

Maybe I should shower first?

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2007

*random noter* owie. That sucks about your tooth. I had the same thing happen to me a couple years ago. My dentist kept giving me the numbing shots *can’t think of the name right now* and they were trying to pull the tooth when I wasn’t even numb. They sent me to the oral surgeon and he got it out after 20 minutes. I hate the pressure. It’s about as worse as the pain. I hope you feel better soon!!!

July 15, 2007

Love your entries. Very refreshing and fun! 🙂

July 16, 2007

Cute pics. Thanks for stopping by my OD.

Hey thats a neat picture. Hope your tooth feels better. I’ve been there and going through there.