h.ere we go again.

i’m depressed even more. i have become utterly dependant on another. it’s sick and disgusting and stupid. i feel like ending my life. or making myself really sick. i’m so empty. like someone took my stomach and threw it away. flushed it down the toilet. i feel ignored and unappreciated, like i’m something stupid that doesn’t do anything really. like some trash that sits on your desk until finally you get around to throwing it away. i’m so tired of living. and finally i’ll realise that i need to commit suicide.

-lily.

Log in to write a note

I found your diary again…so I read the last few entries. It sounds like you have social axiety. My mother has it. You shouldn’t feel like your nothing, because in fact you are something. You are getting an education, have a bf, and a job. It seems to me that it is the home situation that causes you so much anxiety/depression. Go see the doctor. Maybe she can give you some pills…

to take away the anxiety/depression.