What I Love.

I Love…Hugs.

I Love…Smiles.

I Love…Laughter.

I Love…Warm Potato Bread.

I Love…Trust.

I Love…Love!

I Love…Kisses.

I Love…Chocolate (Boohoo! //;;)

I Love…Being Happy.

I Love…Crying To Let Out Anger.

I Love…Grey Cloudy Skies.

I Love…Life (Sometimes).

I Love…Friends.

I Love…When someone Returns my Call.

I Love…Notes.

I Love…Being Loved.

I Love…Kissing Someone.

I Love…Talking.

I Love…Seeing an Old Friend.

I Love…Traveling.

I Love…Having spare time.

XOXO–Lil Depressed Dolly

Log in to write a note

i love most of those things too!! haha. debbie is a bitch! she broke-up me and my boyfriends happy relationship. but its over now. 🙂 thanx for the note…i’ll leave you more, and i’ll start checkin out your diary. [*^*§ätäñ§PrÏñÇ맧*^*]B157422

Do you have AIM? Yes, my name is Kiki. lol [*^*§ätäñ§PrÏñÇ맧*^*]B157422

foggy sunsets.love.you are good.I like your site. [save the trees]B134348

Im me sometime my s/n is xoqqshedevilppox [*^*§ätäñ§PrÏñÇ맧*^*]B157422

i like your poem. i just wanted to say thanx for writing that one word note about my poems ‘beautiful’ it ment alot. Thankyou very much i am glad that someone appriciates them. *PunkBand CHic*

I like your poem. I love happiness too but I haven’t felt it in so long I forgot how much I love it. Thanks for reading my entry- but more thanks for leaving a note. :)~N [*Starlight’sChild*]B177333

love it.. my names bec by the way 🙂 [Darkened Angel]B146219

I like you diary, but why your name is so sad? [-Here to read-]B146745

Mmmmmmmmm warm potato bread:) [DeathsLover]B134023

i like your poem. its really touching (idont care if that sounds corny) thanks for leaving me a note. i really know how you feel (pinkhilightr)

I like your poem. It kix. thanks for the note, check out my friendship poem.. I know, it’s great to wrestle with guys *nudge nudge* l8rz! [HellsBelle]B177198

I love grey cloudly skies too. I love TOD… I’m addicted!!! [PinkIceCube]B161623

Nice… [baby doll 3]B147018

thanks for the note*grinz* [DeathsLover]B134023