Log in to write a note
January 6, 2020

Dependability: yes; being successful… not entirely; needing a foundation… I stopped waiting for those long ago; I tend to get tired of waiting, & if something doesn’t get to me, I go get it; change being a weakness, YES!! I abhor change. I hang forever onto what I lose. Rushing into the new/unknown… actually I like that a lot! I jump at the chance. Definitely don’t fix what’s not broken just because your ass wants something different! That pisses me off. No love of possessions/money, though; I’m a lover of the simple things.

Atypical Taurus? When would Ophiucus be? Maybe it’s a weird sign & I’m it… LOL.

Things my Mom would be laughing at, either because she’d agree or disagree w/you, but NOT with me…

-Patience (“T’es dingue?!“)
-Showing temper RARELY? (“Tu parles!“)
-Difficulty expressing emotion (“Toujours!“)
-Living w/me ain’t easy (“Tu t’en doutes pas!“)

Yep, that’s her.

January 8, 2020

@thenerve

No, you are okay, this is natural.  A lot of things would depend on what House that your sign resides.  After the Sun signs, I will be doing the rising sign series.  Please, listen to the rising sign series because the rising sign is in the first house which is the House of the Self.  As soon as I start reading a sign, the rising sign should immediately hit you as if I am speaking about you.  Once I know that then all I have to know is where you were born and I can create your chart–simple algebra ;).

As far as this thirteen sign thing goes.  I agree with Laura Eisenhower that it is not a sign that someone is born under.  The thirteenth sign is a gateway for enlightenment, judgment and a few other things that have a possibility of happening during this period.  This is what I believe.

January 8, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – UUUGHHHH ALGEBRA?!! That cursed thing?! LOL. You don’t know how much I detest numbers… needless to say, I have no clue how to use them to make an astral chart haha. I admire you now more than ever before! I’ll leave you a PN with my birth info a bit later. Now I’m curious!

January 9, 2020

@thenerve

Yeah, I’ve taken advanced math classes.  I hate finance math like calculating compound interest and things of that nature.  The forms of math like trig, geometry, and algebra–I love!

January 10, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Yuck! That’s all I can say, LOL.

January 12, 2020

@thenerve

I can tell you how 2+2=100

January 13, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Huh?! Splain, Lucy!

January 15, 2020

@thenerve

We seem to limit our perception of math to the decimal or denary system. We forget that there are other number systems like sexagesimal (time) or binary.

In the binary system the number two is 10, so 10+10=100 which is equivalent to 2+2=4; thus, 2+2=100.

January 16, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Without studying it more in-depth than your explanation, wouldn’t then 10+10 = 1100, instead of 100?

January 16, 2020

@thenerve

4 in binary is 100

0 = 0

1 = 1

2 = 10

3 = 11

4 = 100

January 16, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Ahh I see what you did  🙂  NICE!  Gotta research this binary system a bit more, I had not understood it.

January 18, 2020

@thenerve

Cool

You are a Taurus? I am a Cancer with a Sagittarius ascendant and moon. 🙂

January 8, 2020

@sweetlittleappletun

No, I am just going through all the signs.  I have only done Aries and now I am Taurus.  I am a Gemini rising, my Sun is in Virgo, and Moon in Libra.