07/12/2011

It’s interesting. I can not only track my depression roller coaster ride by reading through my diary, just by looking at my entry calendar I can tell when I am truly in a bad place.

It’s not the times that I am writing that cause me worry – that is venting, getting the voices out – it is the times that I stop.

I am in a crash again, and I think I can track it’s cause and course. However I am far from doing okay and do not have any sort of coping strategies at the moment to make it through this.

I was however able to say (well text) today that “I am depressed” and have someone take me seriously.

What I need to do is start writing again – something. Anything. I think I will go back to those questions I started the year with. I enjoyed those.

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2011

*hugs*