12/20/2011

Today is the second day of Holiday Break, and while I was looking forward to Christmas with my family I’m not now. I don’t think any of us can play nice with my brother’s girl at this point.

My father hates her. Pure, simple, unadulterated hate. I know the kind of background my father grew up in. I know about the homelessness now, I know about being poor and going hungry, about him going to work at 11 to help his mother support the family. I know how hard he worked to make sure my brother and I never faced the same thing. And to see him became so blindly enraged when it comes to her, to hear the crap that comes out of his mouth because he believes the she is ruining my brother’s life – to hear my father actually call her “white trash” and mean it is something that disturbs me deep down.

My mother has been trying. Trying to understand her, trying to support her, trying to help her – and she balks at every thing. She sees every attempt at my mother trying to help her as controlling. The shit she has said about my mother when she thinks I have not heard her….

And today I am giving up on her. I bet she forgot that I am on her Facebook friends list. That I can see the shit she posts. I will NOT tolerate her saying one damn thing against my brother. After all he has done for her to support her and to provide for her, after all that he as given up and sacrificed for her mentally, emotionally and physically to read the shit she posted about him has broken any compassion I had left.

To accuse him of breaking promises, of leading her on, of not supporting her, to blame him for her losing herself and not being happy when all he has done is give up everything of himself for her to be herself, to find her path, to do what makes her happy.

I’m going to turn into my father on this one. I can’t be nice after that. When it comes to my brother I have always been a bit irrational when people have said or done things against him. Case in point, when I was 17 I nearly dumped burning chemicals on the asshole in my Chem class in high school who jumped my brother. My friend and lab partner knocked it out my hand and set the lab table on fire…at least that was metal and my Chem teacher laughed, even though I think he knew. Mostly because I cussed the boy out in class and he sat in the front smiling at me and did nothing….

This girl I can’t set on fire. But I sure as hell can slap her across the face and cuss her out – Merry Fucking Christmas family. Perhaps by Sunday I can be rational again. But just in case she feels like lying AGAIN, I printed off her Facebook page with her damn comments.

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2011

Peekaboo I c u!

December 20, 2011

Good for you! I’m in the same mood this Christmas. Kick her ass.

December 20, 2011

why would u get in trouble?

December 21, 2011

… from out of left field.. a wild snowballs appears. It is heading straight for you. Choose your action (A) Duck (B) Walk west (C) Stand and stare (D) Shoot it

December 22, 2011

I don’t mind if you say it is cute. Those other guys are just silly.