2017 – ProseBox

I am going to try writing again. I have written a few private entries here, and it sort of helps. I remember writing all of the time ten years ago – spilling the thoughts inside of my head out; bleeding ink on paper instead of blood as much as possible. I think I need to get back to that – I need to do something to help with the depression.

I feel lost in this since I stopped writing. I used to write all of the time, diary entries, poetry, plays – and then I stopped. Now all I write are things for work; lesson plans, meeting notes, edits/comments on student papers – but that isn’t real writing.

I need to do something different, but the words are not there.

And to make it more fun, I also created a tumbler account – which I have no idea how to use…

Log in to write a note