Creep * edit

I don’t like my roommate’s creepy friend. I get along with most people, I always give people a chance – I don’t like this man. There is just something about him that makes me uncomfortable. It’s a gut reaction. I try to ignore it to be polite when he comes over – I mean, my roommate has been one of my dearest friends since my freshmen year of college, and this guy has been one of his best friends since middle school. My roomy puts up with my insanity, my eradic behavior and mood swings, he puts up with my friends (of course, he hides in his room a lot too when he’s not at work…)

But nothing makes the fact this his friend creeps the hell out of me go away. He talkes to me like I am stupid, talks down to me, trys to “loom” over me and acts imposing (and physically threatening) THEN hits on me….One time he came over right as my roomy was leaveing for work, and then he refused to leave, even as I was getting ready to pretty much run away from my house. And for some reason he thinks it’s okay to talk to me about things like trying to pick up hookers or find a girl or something. When I mentioned the conversation to my roomy, he said that his friend had brought it up earlier when they were hanging out and shrugged it off. I’m guessing he doesn’t have any clue why it creeps me out.

I generally refuse to be in the room when he’s here or I just leave my house. Last week he spent the night, and for the first time I locked my bedroom door – that’s how uncomfortable I am.

So it’s 2:30 in the afternoon and my roomy just drug his ass out of bed to tell me that his friend should be here any minute. At least I got some warning instead of him just showing up at my door. I probably would have slammed it in his face.

I’m working on projects at home today – I’m thinking a chance of plans is in order.

Right after I posted this, my roomy got a call from his friend, they are meeting at the mall. No idea if they are comign back here later or not – but at least I got a reprieve from dealing with the creep.

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2006

Those spidey senses are freakily right when you get them. I occassionally get that feeling about certain persons and it always turns out to be for good reason.

Ugh. That guy sounds like a freak! I’d tell him to bugger off if I was you. *rolls eyes* People are so stupid!

December 27, 2006

I have usually found that when I get feelings about people, they end up being right…. Take care…

December 28, 2006

Not only is he creepy, he pisses me off extremely every time he opens his stupid mouth. So sorry to hear that he’s back in town. I suppose all you can do is hope they ship him back out asap? Good luck!

January 4, 2007

I have tagged you, please refer to my entry “Factual games” from Thursday, January 04, 2007.

January 4, 2007

Grrr, please give that asshole a good bokening for me since I can’t do it…