Pissed off Rant

Which is all this is.

Ok – so my brother called me while I was out driving to ask me to come home so we can go grocery shoping – since I pay all the bills, I decided that groceries are even. He buys his food, I buy my own. EXCEPT for the fact, he never goes and eats everything in the house any way. Add in that his girl friend eats everything without even asking and without cleaning up after herself. Oh yeah. She doesn’t live here, but you couldn’t tell. He picks her up from her house and brings her over because she gets lonely and demands he hang out. If he doesn’t she guilts him into it – pouts, cries, “you don’t love me” – manipulation is a grand thing isn’t it folks? They stay up late watching movies and being a sickenly cute couple in my living room so I can’t use it (I might gag and or kill them if I did) Then he goes to work at 8 am as a machinest with only 4 hours of sleep because she doesn’t want to sleep so she makes him stay up with her. Yes, that is safe for the man who operates hevery machinery all day. THEN she sleeps all fucking day until he gets home. I can’t use my office to get my work done until she feels like getting up because it is also out guest room/my brother’s room (since he’s not on our lease but still lives here, yeah stupid idea theat one) So I have nothing to do all day, and then I have to do my work late in the evening when I would rather be relaxing and hanging out with everyone. That is if I can get in the office. AND THEN she complains about feeling useless. Well get your lazy ass up and do something – instead of sitting there and whining about feeling useless get up and fucking help us.

And back to the begining. My brother called me and asked me to come home so we could go grocery shoping, so I could sit on my ass for two hours while he wraps presents and snuggels with his girl friend – because she is not feeling well and was lonely all day because he wasn’t here and she doesn’t want him to leave here. And the best part, I would like to cook dinner and eat something, except guess who ate everything in the fucking house.

Fuck you.

Fuck you both you inconsidereate pricks.

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2006

🙁