Prezzies

Hehehehe – My family loved the presents I got them. Well, at least mom loves the Italian charm I got for her of a balck lab (our puppy) and my brother is beyond enamored iwth the RC Harley toy I got him. I have so got to get a picture of the look on his face as he plays with it. You wouldn’t know the boy is 22.

AND you will get to see a picture in a few days on here because guess what I got for Christmas . . . . A Kodak Digital Camera!!!!!!! Only thing that could make me happier is if it was a Canon (Hey, my grandfather was a professional photogropher, of course I love the best) Now, if I can just 1) figure out how it works, and 2) make it work with my computer all will be well.

High light of the morning, giveing my dog his presents. He can open unwrap them too 🙂 My puppy got a new squeaky hedgehog and the blue bear I got for him. He is in love with his hedgehog, and it is ADORABLE! He just sits there licking it and wagging his tail – I want a picture of that too . . . Then everyone can see how cute my puppy is.

Other then the presents, we are all spending the day like it is any other. Everyone retreating to their corners and such, except I don’t have one here. . . Hell, I don’t even have a book to read, leaving tv (Blah). At least we out voted my dad and put on one of my mom’s new movies, and that is over watching the news and having him yell at the TV. However, we are watching Paint Your Wagons – and I’m wathicng Lee Marvin and Clint Eastwood go crazy over a dame. . . I love this movie.

Oh well . . . maybe I’ll make some phone calls and wish friends a Merry Hoho.

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2004

I’m happy things are looking brighter for you, I think I may be able to help out with the camera stuff; I’m fiddling wiht mine as well.

December 26, 2004

That has got to be one of my alltime favorite movies…