~Red flaming eyes of doom~

I am so pissed off right now, I could actually kill something . . . Katana through the XBox seems a good idea . . . My roomy is being a fucking ASSHAT!

In the space of a two minute conversation before he ran out the door, he managed to piss me off so much I want to pour sugar in his gas tank….

I got a call/e-mail from Misty, she and Faye want to come visit for New Years (and by the way, since I haven’t called you guys yet HELL YES YOU CAN COME!!!!) So, to be polite, and still knowing the answer I asked him. Here is how the conversation went:

“I got an e-mail from Misty. She and Faye want to come visit for New Years – Is that okay?”
“Sure.”
“(Lauging) We can have another party like the one we just had.”*
“Like I said, if it’s just us we can go out.” ~Walk out the door~
*I just had a Christmas party, will write about how that went later

Oh, and let me describe the tone of the last sentence: Really, REALLY annoyed and pissed that I would even mention having another party like the last one. Why? Because I had invited my ninjas.

What the fuck? Tylor never said anything like that to me, ever. He mentioned to my brother he might want to go bar crawling for New Years, in which case I would have ditched his ass if it was just the two of us any ways. And I know perfectly well what he meant: “If your ninja’s don’t come – we can go to the bars.”

Two things:
1 – I fucking hate bars. They make me panicky to no end and I never have any fun, even when I go with good friends. I hate being around groups of people I do not know, and I won’t drink unless I feel comfortable – so why go to a bar? So I can sit and freak out and have a shitty time of it?
2 – He already ruined my other new years (Halloween) because after Faye and Misty had to leave, he didn’t want the ninja’s around, so I ended up spending the evening alone because he hid is his fucking room.

This is not fair. I know he live here too, that he has a say in what goes on here, but God Damn it – so do I.

Right now, I am not even going to talk to him. It’s Christmas Eve, and he is stuck working all though the Holiday (the 23rd through the 26th) and he is going to be alone. I was going to try to do something really nice for him today – right now, since he left, I am just going to pack up my stuff and leave for my parents. Fuck him. Yes, I am that pissed off

Merry Fucking Christmas Ass Hat.

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2004

Sheesh, that is assholish of him… I am sorry you have to put up with that.

December 26, 2004

Oh, Gods. HUGS! ~Q