Thank you!

I was left so many kind notes on one of my last entries. I just saw them today in some down time between running around with my head cut off.

I am getting ready for another Honor Flight trip and will be leaving at 3:00 am to take 53 other people to Washington D.C. On this trip we have 21 Oregon Veterans and 21 volunteers to help them, AND we are being joined by a group from Alaska with 6 Veterans and 6, perhaps 7, volunteers. I know there might have been a reporter joining them, I am not sure if he was able to or not.

As soon as I can slow down I want to write everyone back, especially some folks I hadn’t heard from in a long time You can probably guess who you are, and I have missed talking to you!

Now back to running around. I think I might get a chance to sleep for a bit before I have to be at the air port!

Log in to write a note

Sounds like you have a lot on your plate right now. =/ Not gonna lie, I don’t envy you right now. I much prefer the idea of kicking back at home and relaxing. ^.^ Just sayin’. -eyes that “you can probably guess who you are” part- While I’m assuming in my arrogance that you mean me, you make it sound like there was more than one person. How many people have reappeared on you over there? lol =p

How’ve you been, anyway? I guess I could read through your pile of entries to get that answer, but I find that some times we actually don’t write exactly how we feel even in our diaries. So instead I’m going to be nosy/prying and corner you with the question. XD How have you been, Raven? -skitters away back to Facebook and coffee-

Oh, and you should TOTALLY have MLP on your brain. I do. 😀 That show is freaking awesome. Yes yes I’ve become a Brony, should you know what that term means. If not just Google next time your bored and get some chuckles. ^.^ Just so that we’re clear, Pinkie Pie is one of the best things ever. In life. As evidenced be me having her on my front page wearing her ponystache.