Tired

I’m tired.

Tired of the fight I have to go through every day at work; it just keeps getting worse and worse – and I am not even fighting my own battles. I am stepping in for my kids because they do not know their rights and I’ll be damned if I am going to let the ass hole I work for use that against them.

I am tired of people fucking with my life – no one has that right. I have gone through too damn much to make it this far without checking out permenantly. It took a lot to actully get myself to where I wasn’t fighting myself, fighting the little voices in my head that tried to get me to run away, to give up, to get it over with.

My whole life has been a fucking battle – and none of it should have even happened. How pathetic is that? I shouldn’t have had the static in my head, the depression. I should have walked away from every abusive relationship I got into sooner that I ever did – should have seen what was going on or where they were going.

Every mental battle has shaped who I am, and I don’t think I am such a bad person – but I am tired of fighting.

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2006

Oh darlin’ – I love you so much, I wish I could help! *HUGS*

October 24, 2006

(((HUGS)))

I just saw your announcement on the diary home page. That wouldn’t be a ceremony for a certain expectant friend of yours would it?

ryn: Oh, okay! Well, congrats to them on the wedding and the upcoming addition!