Well Here I am

Its been 4 years, 9 months and 8 days since I was here last. I am so relieved to be back. So many important moments in my life were recorded here. So many more have been missed these past few years. I don’t know where to start. I guess I probably should start by updating my profile. That alone shows how much has changed. The people who use to be so important are just memories. The things that were so important aren’t so important any more. I look forward to looking back on the past, sharing my present, reconnecting I hope with old friends and making new ones. Well I’m off to bed. Good night OD!

Log in to write a note
February 20, 2018

Welcome back!

February 20, 2018

I get it … lots has changed for me in the years we were without OD! I decided I’d just pick up where I am now and start writing.

Maybe.

Unless I get lazy, which happens. A lot.