01/24/2012

so, eating better (cooking more) for dinner. still eating kinda crappy for lunch, on those occasions where I can actually get lunch. Though, instead of getting food AND a milkshake, for the sake of "saving" calories and saving time, I’ll sometimes just get a milkshake for lunch. it’s faster to grab and go, and ya know. is enough calories for a meal and then some.

I think my big issue is trying to get back to running again. So hard. And I know on some level, exercise helps you kinda, deal with stress and stuff. so I really need it. But, it’s really hard figuring out where/when to fit it in. Part of me thinks, get up, get to the gym in the AM, but since I work so late, it’s hard to get up early. But, I think going to the gym would help with the falling asleep earlier, and thus getting up earlier thing. sucky vicious cycles.

weight: anywhere from 177-183. yikes and yuck.
exercise goals: make it to the gym 2x this week for at least 30 min.

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2012

hi!

February 5, 2012

i need to lose weight also, starting immediately.