10/24/2011

Weight:
– 176, 35% body fat (no change)

Food/Snacking:
– well, was a lot of snacking today, because of poor planning, i actually ran out of breakfast food (or rather, was too lazy to cook eggs, cuz that’s breakfast food). and my milk went bad without me knowing it. So, that caused me to be hungry ALL DAY.

Exercise:
– I was a complete bum today.
– I’ve decided to change my exercise goals, to be make it 1x during the work week, and 1x during the weekend.

Yesterdays goals met?
– food yes, exercise yes

Issues:
– I’m trying to figure out what the best goals for me are. It’s not working so good yet. but i’ll get there.
– I did lose weight gradually while I was attending yoga regularly earlier this year. however. due to a crazy schedule this fall, I didn’t sign up/pay for class figuring I would walk in when I had time, or now that they’ve moved a class to later in the afternoon at my regular gym, do that. (or the early morning one)…trying to figure that all out. I seem to be more motivated to attend classes when I sped the money to do it.

Successes: (at least, I think so)

– none to speak of

Goals :
Food: eat breakfast tomorrow!
Exercise: this week, make it to the gym 1x before saturday. I might talk to my old gym friendly reminder to see if he can start again.

Log in to write a note