we do what we do to get by

currently:
reading- twitch chat
listening- wake me up – avicii (rip dude)
watching- poko’s frickin twitch streams
obsession- ios harry potter game, as i’m still 12


on monday, i answered a knock at the door after work and there was a guy, obviously selling something. warily, i said hi. he asked me if my parents were home. when i said nooooooo he left. yay for being 27 and still looking like a minor i guess. HA!

i hate my job? like, it allowed me to move to maryland, which i’m forever grateful for, but christ. i just don’t care about any of the things i’m supposed to be doing. i just don’t. the only time i can motivate myself to do anything is when i guilt myself into it, since me not doing my stuff makes my coworkers’ jobs harder, and i do like my coworkers, for the most part. i just hate it.

poggers, monkaS, FeelsBadMan<3

Log in to write a note