The Disturbed happenings of College

My life recently…
You ever wonder how the cosmos creates a twisted web of insanity that wraps each and every one of us up into tight little ball and lets our directions in life dangle us into creative thought and then ultimately to death…?

Get this: fate… I think now.

(Lets call him Guy A):I fall in love with this boy, who doesn’t want anything to do with me. Se la vie. right.. Wrong.

I think about him, I think about what could have been, I shed tears over the fact that I love him and he doesn’t love me back. It’s a shame.

So I get over him.

(Lets call him Guy B):I meet this new guy, and we get really close. I find myself so much happier with my new guy then I ever was with the first and I wish things will never change. I spend the night at my new boyfriend’s house, and I finally give myself to him. We’ve been dating for several months.

When I awake in the morning, there are Several messages on my phone to tell me that Ex Boyfriend A, drank himself into Alcohol poisoning and spent the night in the hospital.

WTF. The same night I choose to sleep with my boyfriend, he goes and fucks himself over…

Either it’s the cosmos telling me, I should have done either, or that everything is connected no matter how hard I try to believe they aren’t. I don’t know.

I know it’s not the end of the world but it’s still pretty uh.. crazy?

Log in to write a note