first entry

what the fuck here I am blogging….. I wanna start by saying I hate my dad. I deeply hate him. even though he’s present I wish he was dead. a whole issue just happened. me and my little sister got in a fist fight im 18 and she’s 14. im 5’9 130 and she’s 5’8 170lbs. we started fighting and my dad came in and started hitting me. I fought back I hung onto his shirt and ripped it all and started throwing punches. my other sister went on top of me to protect me so I couldn’t see so I started kicking like crazy and apparently kicked him in the balls. im upset. im hurt. I wish I had another family. im alone. I have no one to turn to. I wish I could depend on myself so I could just leave and start my own life. but I cant im trapped.

Log in to write a note
April 16, 2021

Hang in there. Money is independence. If you have a job, save like hell. Keeping looking for legal ways to get more. Eventually you can get out. Despite my age and probably being older than your dad, I had a similar situation as a kid your age. If you can’t get your own place, look into getting a TRUSTWORTHY room mate not someone that will make your life hell. It DOES get better and will after all this covid crap fades. Keep writing, it’s good for the head. It’s like being your own therapist to yourself.

kat
April 16, 2021

first of all you are an adult and you can go to jail for hitting a minor even if it is your sister. the actually fighting with everyone is concerning… I hope you find someone to talk to and help. I have never ever hit anyone as an adult

April 16, 2021

@kaliko I am not 18 im changing little details about my life so no one can find out who I am.. thank you for your input :)))

April 16, 2021

@rose070 🤣🤣🤣