Today has been…..

I’m feeling sad today. I’m in this weird place. I don’t know. I don’t feel like being sad today or talking about how sad I am. I’m just feeling sad. I worked a lot today. I had like 7 or 8 clients. It was a long day. They were all panicked over the virus and I’m over here like whatever. I guess when you don’t feel anything you don’t feel panic. My son has been super annoying today. He didn’t do his school work. He wouldn’t clean his room. He wouldn’t do anything. And I was like  …. whatever. I guess that’s my new phase – the phase of whatever.

 

The grief process sucks. Lets just grieve already.

Log in to write a note
March 17, 2020

It’s okay to just grieve and let that wash over you, and not talk about it if you don’t want to. I think that is important in trying to finding your way through it.