Just Wondering

After reading this on another diary and seeing that the Diary Master has in sense left OD it saddens me. I’ve been since 2001 and so thats 12 years I’ve spent here. WOW! I’ve been through a lot and have shared so much on here. I’ve once again downloaded my OD and might start searching for a new place or just return to paper diary writing.

Here is the link http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bruce-ableson/10/875/543

I’m not trying to start anything. I guess I feel kind betrayed in a sense. 

Log in to write a note
August 6, 2013

Im at bloopdiary.com under the AVON lady.. … if you want to look me up there.

August 6, 2013

I am on Bloop as well still a smaller community but Steve is awesome and is very hands on with the site and always keeps us in the loop on changes. If you head there I am under the same name and post there more cause I can save my entries and come back later. Also if i close the window on accident it saves it for me randomly so no retyping it all lol

August 6, 2013

Sweet. I’ve been looking for another site to blog on… aside from blogger. The bigger communities make me nervous and Google scares me with how invasive it has become! *heads over to Bloopland to check things out*