Near Death Experiences

Okay, bluntly I am very sick and tired of these near death experiences. First time it was losing half my blood (past entries) last week, now what happen this week.

This time an UTI, infection of my uterus, and infection of my kidneys. UTI, I can deal with. The other two, if not treated could of lead to me losing my kidneys, or never being able to have children again (who knows I could change we mind on that subject.) I really need a break.

They still aren’t sure if that’s all the infections I had/have. It seemed like my suddenly went under attack by something. So hopefully what they gave me will kill what I have and let me live my happy life.

This experience has also shown me that I don’t give a flying monkeys ass where Chris and I get married I just want to get married to him as soon as possilbe. But he still wants to propose to me correctly. Also he wants to wait till the docs give me a clean bill of health, so he doesn’t have to worry about anything else happening to me. Which I fully understand.

Cj is doing wonderful. He’s so pink now and he seems to be growing like a weed. He’s eatting more too.

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2008

I hope you get a clean bill of health soon! It is crazy how everything has happened to you. Glad CJ is doing wonderful 🙂

January 26, 2008

You’ve had some horrible luck lately 🙁 I hope the meds kick the infections asses and your better soon! 🙂

January 26, 2008

I hope you get better soon!

I really hope you have a clean bill of health soon too! & it’s sweet that Chris wants to propose to you “corectly” lol. I’m sure it’ll be a very happy & special day no matter what! You’re in my thoughts and prayers hon! *sends get well vibes your way* <3

i read today’s entry so now i am reading them all 🙂 btw todays entry that noter is a bitch but i am commenting on this one becuase {{{HUGS}}} for talking to and comforting the lady in your room alot of time alziemers or w/e it spelled is scary for the person who has it