Will I leave?

Will I leave ? No. I have been here since 2001. But what about the Linkin page about Bruce. What I read about that site its basically a resume. So if he hasn’t left OD he should of had it down as current. I feel OD has gone down hill especially after the "I need money to keep OD going" It seemed as if he took the money and ran, which I personally feel is a big huge NO NO! Am I jumping on the bandwagon that OD is going down or being deleted? No most likely because I hate change. I hate starting over, and whats the point. No matter how much you point out issues with OD, someone is going to point out the positives.  OD use to be a great community, but it seems like we’re just waiting for someone to flush the toilet. 

I just feel OD isn’t what it use to be. Am I moving to Prosebox, blooger, bloop? I don’t know, but time will tell. The down time here and the errors and other issues have become a weekly thing it seems anymore. I just don’t know anymore. I have a diary at each of those places. But I haven’t kept up with it like I have with OD. I truly don’t know how I feel about OD anymore. Sometimes I feel like we’re just echos in the wind.

Log in to write a note
August 7, 2013

I have a prosebox and to me this is home and I’m like you I don’t like change so until I know I can’t come one here anymore I will stay and write here more.

August 7, 2013

Yeah I will still post to OD but bloop post come first and if OD is work a cross post here. I will not completely jump ship but bloop has been first since the last “downtime” we had. And I completely agree he makes it sound like OD is no longer a active thing for him

August 9, 2013

I have been here since 1999. I would hate for it to disappear.