Are you aware?

Eh.. never mind… I forgot. But I played the Sims 3 most of the day… all the whilest watching a baseball game. (We are getting thisclose to trashing the Jays. #yankeespride Fuck yass!!!

Anyways, what’s up Doc? I still have to use that line on my family doc Dr. D… wonder how he’d react??? Things to ponder… probably deck me one. 😛 I am in a good mood tonight.

Well.. I’m outta words for now which is extremely rare as I am usually a motormouth….

Maybe it’s my meds kicking in????

Have a safe and peaceful night.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2020

Sammy! Hey!

July 27, 2020

@heffay Hey sweetie! 🙂 Sorry about last night.. my meds just kicked in.. lol

kat
July 26, 2020

hi Sammy!

 

July 27, 2020

@kaliko *waves at Kat* Heyyy!!

July 26, 2020

Am I aware of what?  I will have a safe and peaceful night and hope your meds work really well.

July 27, 2020

@jaythesmartone TY! 🙂

July 27, 2020

Hope you got some good sleep!

July 29, 2020

@queenofegypt TY love

July 29, 2020

I can’t believe baseball season is back amidst this pandemic. At least it gives sports fans something to watch though.

July 29, 2020

@justamillennial Yupp. Hockey too!